The college has established Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) in December 2012, as per the guideline of UGC. After its establishment, it works actively in the field of enhancement of quality academic activities & infrastructural development for the benefit of all concerned.

List of IQAC Members

  1.  Dr. H. N. Thakur, Principal                                                                                                                                                 -           Chairman
  2.  Dr. Manoranjan Singh, HOD, English                                                                                                                                  -           Member
  3.  Dr. Noorul Hasan, HOD, Urdu                                                                                                                                             -           Member
  4.  Dr. Dev Sagar Prasad, HOD, Chemistry                                                                                                                               -           Member
  5.  Prof. P. D. M. Kumar, HOD, Geography                                                                                                                               -           Member
  6.  Dr. T. N. Yadav, Bursar                                                                                                                                                         -           Member
  7.  Sri Radha Mohan Sngh, Hon’ble Union Minister of Agriculture,  Ministry of Agriculture and Farmer Welfare            -           Member
  8.  Sri Mathura Prasad, Social Worker                                                                                                                                      -           Member
  9.  Md. Alaudin Ansari, Industrialist                                                                                                                                         -           Member
  10.  Ahmad Kamal Hassan, Alumni, Assistant Professor Shivdan Singh Engineering College, Aligarh                                 -           Member